In a multi-teacher studio, syncing your calendar with your iPhone or Google account will provide you with your scheduled events/lessons only by default. You won't see lessons that are scheduled for another teacher (unless you subscribe to their calendar feed separately).

As an "Administrator", if you wish to see the events for everyone in your studio, you can enable this feature from your Calendar.

Here's how:

  1. Navigate to the "Calendar" from the main menu on the left.
  2. Click the "Options" button above the calendar and select "Calendar Preferences" from the drop-down.
  3. Under the Multi-Teacher Settings select "Include All Teacher Events in Synced Calendar".
  4. Click "OK".