If you subscribe before your free trial is over, you'll still get the remainder of your trial days for free (but the "Subscribe Now!" message at the top of the screen will be gone).

Our system will automatically setup your first billing date as the last day of your free trial.

If for some reason you subscribe, and then cancel your membership before your free trial expires your credit card will NOT be charged.