Yes, you can revoke access to the Student Portal at any time if a student/parent has already been sent their login credentials.

In order to do so:

  1. Navigate to "Students" from the main menu on the left.
  2. Click the blue "Zoom" button (magnify glass icon) to the left of the student's name.
  3. Select the "Options" tab.
  4. Click on the red "Disable Access" button and when the pop-up appears select "Yes, Disable Access".