If you've accidentally created duplicate entries and assigned students to them, it is possible to merge the entries and eliminate a duplicate.

Students assigned to the repertoire being merged will automatically be assigned to the repertoire being retained.

  1. Navigate to "Repertoire" from the main menu on the left.
  2. Using the checkboxes, select the duplicate entries.
  3. Click the purple "Tools" button and select "Merge Duplicate Entries" from the drop-down menu.
  4. Select which entry you wish to keep.
    https://cdn.elev.io/file/uploads/0Qwz1aCwj7dNboU09mBBFFicb1HE50QR9SADSEVzMSo/zmn4PM--mMgVaYu_fpfmVeyiuPyo1_q_JSYrR0BgejY/Merge-zE8.png
  5. After making your selection, click "Merge".

To view the video in fullscreen, click here.