Administrators can revoke a student's access to the Student Portal.

Here's how:

  1. Navigate to "Students" from the main menu on the left.
  2. Locate the student on the list and click the blue "Zoom" button to the left of their name.
  3. Select the "Options" tab on the page.
  4. Click the red "Disable Access" button.
  5. Follow the prompts on the pop-up and click "Yes, Disable Access".